

INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS-GHANA

NOMINEES TO COUNCIL

S/N	TITLE	NAME	POSITION	STATUS
1	Mr.	Rockson K. Dogbegah, (FloD)	President	Uncontested
2	Rev. (Mrs.)	Angela Carmen Appiah, (FloD)	Vice-President	Uncontested
3	Prof.	John Bright K. Aheto, (FloD)	Member	Contested
4	Prof.	Albert Puni, (FIoD)	Member	Contested
5	Ing.	Ben R. Aniagyei, (FloD)	Member	Contested
6	Dr.	Frank Boateng, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
7	Mr.	Boris M. Kombat, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
8	Mr.	Enoch Larbi Aboagye, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
9	Mrs.	Mary Asare-Yeboah, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
10	Mrs.	Belinda Dede Tandoh, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
11	Mr.	Kwame Amoako, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
12	Mr.	Ken Ameovi Gbeve, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
13	Mr.	Godwin Junior Anieku, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
14	Mr.	Hammed Rashid Tunde, (MIoD)	Member	Contested
15	Mr.	Felix Kissiedu-Addi, (MIoD)	Member	Contested